Working Group Members
EYPN/IIQ Working Group Members

Trish Bucholtz: City of Peterborough (Co-Chair)

Shannon Cattoni: Five Counties Children’s Centre (Co-Chair)

Dannielle Blondin: Sunshine Day Care

Janice Smith: Hucklebug Child Care

Jen Lockington: Kinderschool

Lorrie McGee Baird: Compass Early Learning & Care

Shelley Davis/Darlene Campbell: Wee Watch

Delia Senra: Trent Child Care

Kellie Walden: Peterborough Child and Family Centres